You can place an order instore, over the phone or on our website
No, we do not do gluten free dough.
Yes, our vegan dough and vegan cheese are dairy-free
Yes freshly made to our special Caprinos recipe.
Yes, we do cater for both vegetarians and vegans. We have both vegetarian and vegan options on our menu.
Yes you can. Make sure you clearly explain to the order taker.
You can ask in store or see our allergy advice here.
This can vary from each branch. To find your local branch opening hours please click here.
Usually, you will receive delivery within 40-50 minutes. However, this may vary from branch to branch during peak hours and weekends.
You can collect your order in store within 20 minutes. However, this may vary from branch to branch during peak hours and weekends.
If you need to add an item to your order, please contact the Caprinos branch which you have ordered from directly as soon as possible, so they can update your order before it is despatched.
Yes, you can. Contact the local branch in advance and give details to them. They will be happy to help with your order.
Contact the Caprinos Branch which you have ordered from directly. The Caprinos Branch contact details can be found on your confirmation email and on our website.
Prices may vary slightly between outlets and we offer a discount on many dishes if you order for collection. Your local branch will happily provide full details.
Prices may vary slightly between outlets and we offer a discount on many dishes if you order for collection, also the prices and availability of some dishes and deals may change depending on the day of the week. Your local branch will happily provide full details.
You can cancel an order by contacting the Caprinos Branch which you have place an order with. Contact details of the branch can be found on your confirmation email or website.
If you order via Caprinos website or in store call the branch or fill in the contact form available on our website. If order was placed on Just Eat, Deliveroo, Uber eats etc you may need to contact them for a refund.
Refunds that are processed by us will take 5-7 working days.
All Caprinos Pizza branches serve halal food.
No. Our Ham and Smoky Sausage is Turkey. Pepperoni is made out of Chicken and Beef.
Please fill in the contact form on our website.
Contact your local branch or fill the contact form on our website.